faketitslovers 37 / 36 / C
"We are unicorns looking for the same. Dirty porn sex"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 7, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view faketitslovers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,703 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,955,434 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PurePleasureMT40
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
soulpleaser3
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Bbnbella
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
i8herout6969
Alberta, Canada
Nikki0857
Alberta, Canada
looking2try1234
Alberta, Canada
Booboo_1ca
Alberta, Canada
swingersresort66
Leon, Nicaragua
cornucopia3
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
faketitslovers 37/C
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Looking for bi males or bi couples for mm mmf mmff
Introduction
Any hot couples want to play for fun?

We are open to trying anything gat this point. MMF, FFM, MFMF, FFFM, MMMF, fantasize about a bukkake with my girlfriend and her girlfriend haha that's right! Two faces and pairs of tits. Male is bi-comfortable and female is full on bi. We are into watching others and fucking others lol. Lots of fantasies!

My Ideal Person We look for open minded women, couples, men. Not into lots of rules as we just want to fuck and do dirty things haha but please be in shape please : )

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of faketitslovers's responses

Information
  • 37/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 15, 1979 March 21, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel Green