ezlivin58 58 / M
"Let's see what happens."
Uniontown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 16, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ezlivin58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,230 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,649,135 Active Members!*
Friends Network
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
ezlivin58 58/M
Uniontown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Average guy lookin' for average girl. Single, divorced or separated. I work a lot anymore so free time is important to me... better spend it well. Dating over 50 isn't easy anymore, trying this site again to see what happens. D/D free, I expect the same. Moderate drinker at home, wine or beer. I'm a thinker at heart, carry on a good conversation for starters. I'm not typical Fayette Co. either. No drama. I'm non-judgemental and open minded. With my work and time permitting casual is best, we'll go from there. If we end up as FWBs that's fine, if it develops into more that's fine also . Remember, time permitting. I'd prefer one on one, see where it goes but am also open to a 2 women couple if we fit. BTDT. No pics posted because of my job, willing to send tho.

My Ideal Person Conversation is important. Open and honest about the past. D/D free, no PFA's please or stalking exes. A good night out or at home w/ a little wine w/ music or movies just to chill. There has to be something of substance before bedtime. We'll find a balance of our own in our time together and go from there. It's a mutual thing, we'll learn each other. Share, talk to me, look me in the eye at dinner and in bed, make it personal. Smile.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ezlivin58's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Uniontown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 10, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: skilled trades
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses