ezdoesit26 68 / 69 / C
"Looking for you"
montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 3, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ezdoesit26's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,108 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,560,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
ezdoesit26 68/C
montreal, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
I am divorced, looking for a relationship with a female. I enjoy the outdoors, swimming,boating, gardening, entertaining, hedonism and cooking are some of the few . I am openminded, enjoy sex alot in all forms and live life one day at a time.so why not lets have a coffee and see if we click.

My Ideal Person Hopefully we can share each others interests as i am sure there are somethings you like i have never tried.

You can conversate in more ways than one, also are secure and confident with yourself. Affectionate and sensual and love sex. So lets have a coffee and take it from there

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ezdoesit26's responses

Information
  • 68/69 / Couple (man/woman)
  • montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 27, 1948 January 1, 1948
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Education Prefer not to say
Race: Black Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say