ez2639 50 / M
"Eternally horny and ready to go. Very open minded."
York, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 27, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ez2639's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,475 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,670,565 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
ez2639 50/M
York, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Hey there! I'm a horny dude. I am content in my marriage, but my wife has a very low sex drive and is not as kinky. I'm an easy going, busy professional just looking for a good time. I need to find something unusual to wake me up. I've reached the point where I have the means and the will to sample the varieties of life. My friends call me reliable and fun. I know how to have a good time. I've always been good at creating an adventure. In my free time I like to spend time in the outdoors. I'm in the mood for someone to help me explore my wild side. For me a perfect Friday night is hanging out with friends and having a few drinks. I'm not really into bar scene. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. Feel free to drop me a line with any naughty thoughts or wishes you care to share.

My Ideal Person Looking for a sexy woman/couple for fun. I enjoy voyerism and mutual masturbation. Love foreplay and giving or receiving oral. Will watch or join. Available for midday fun. I travel all over south central PA. Would love some role playing or just about anything. I would consider myself "Try-sexual" as I am pretty sure I would try anything sexual, except extreme pain. Surgically safe. Medium build, blonde hair, blue eyes, 5'10' 185lbs

Information
  • 50 / male
  • York, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 21, 1967
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None