eyessayitall0909 47 / F
"Introduction title required"
Rootstown, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2015

To view all of
eyessayitall0909's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eyessayitall0909's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,137 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,029,104 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
eyessayitall0909 47/F
Rootstown, Ohio
Introduction
Going to give this a shot and see how it goes. I'm not looking for a one night stand. I'm well past that in life. I'm a single Mom with 2 amazing kids. I work fulltime and have a stressful job so I really don't have time for games. I'm not looking to take care of you and you'll need to be comfortable with my fierce independence. I'm NOT looking for you to move in with me, marry me, or support me. Don't tell me you love me after a few messages and get pissed when I don't want to speak to you again. MUST enjoy sarcasm! and a challenge. One things for sure...I'll keep you on your toes.
I am looking for honesty! My time is important to me so again...PLEASE NO GAMES! I've reached the point where I can look back and say I've done well... but there's more to do. To me, life is short and I'm willing to make the best of it. Commitment-wise, I'm pretty casual... but if it becomes serious later on, I won't complain. I like my partners to be honest. Everything else flows from there. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. If you contact me remember that I'm looking for a relationship, not just a one-night stand. I won't make the first move so if you want to know more...just ask! Connection is about chemistry. I'm a visual person. You'll need to provide photos.
I look forward to finding the right person; I know you're out there!

View more of eyessayitall0909's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Rootstown, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 1, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales support Admin
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None