eyeontheprize85 31 / M
"Horny Bi Guy"
las vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 7, 2014

To view all of
eyeontheprize85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eyeontheprize85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,298 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,510,567 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Musclepussy1977
Online NOW!
California, United States
SoyLatino17
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
AnthemgalO52
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Luxury_Suites33
Nevada, United States
1qreusjo
California, United States
youngsmoothnhard
California, United States
bisexvegasmmf
Nevada, United States
MysticOrbit
Arizona, United States
WESTSIDEGUY
New York, United States
 
Status
eyeontheprize85 31/M
las vegas, Nevada
Introduction
Educated, laid back and sane white male here and I'm not camera shy. Just a normal guy looking for clean, safe play partners. I hit the gym 5 days a week, keep everything waxed except arms and head and I can hold a conversation.
I do porn and fetish modeling so I'm pretty open about bedroom activities.

I'm DDF, tested as of this November and play safe.

My Ideal Person People with an open mind and take care of their bodies. I know most people won't read this but if you are old enough to be my parents please don't bother or if you don't know what the inside of a gym looks like.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of eyeontheprize85's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • las vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 18, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: