eyedwilldoo 56 / M
"Loves sex, handsome gentleman professional , the real deal. Hotel play"
Topaz 2 Mammoth Lakes, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 10, 2008

To view all of
eyedwilldoo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eyedwilldoo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,636 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,114,685 Active Members!*
 
Status
eyedwilldoo 56/M
Topaz 2 Mammoth Lakes, California
Introduction
Just a normal REAL professional guy looking for something extra, am married, wife just not interested anymore, very common, want to stay married but just love and need sex.. Women first, then couples, and if not, am bi friendly erotic at times, very limited, have not been with a lot of guys, but prefer the first. Very fit, run bike swim, healthly good looking funny. Discretion a must, must be clean, professional. Need more sex. lets talk.. Face pic can be provided.....and if I winked, just so you can look at my profile, either get back if interested or not....There's got to be other like individuals in this small town.

My Ideal Person Another lonely person like me, female, couple or male who just loves sex, who does not want to break up there relationship, but just need more sex in there life. Maybe just a talk on the phone, meet first, maybe share a bottle of expensive wine, or possibly a Sushi dinner. Cannot host but like the idea of hotel rooms, something exciting about.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of eyedwilldoo's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Topaz 2 Mammoth Lakes, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: