extraperks 54 / 52 / C
"Couple looking for extra spice"
Peabody, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
extraperks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view extraperks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,797 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,164,910 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Enjoyus99
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Seamonkey1969
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
lenanbrian
New Hampshire, United States
inboston1986
Massachusetts, United States
SV28
Massachusetts, United States
curiouscplFUN
Massachusetts, United States
tallone951
Massachusetts, United States
sexy_couple_nh
New Hampshire, United States
masscouple17
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
extraperks 54/C
Peabody, Massachusetts
What's "up"?
Introduction
If you think we'd be a good match please send us an email.
Please consider that if your main profile picture is of him or his manhood...or if your profile has only pictures of him then you are most likely not our type.
We are both fit, in shape, energetic, passionate and attractive. She has long strawberry blond hair, 5' 3" and slim. He has light brown hair, 5' 10", slim. Both non smokers. She is bi. He is straight. We are both shaved prefer the same. We like sexy attire, dressing up, games, toys, erotic massages and just about anything except pain.

My Ideal Person Looking for a couple, man and woman or single woman. No couples with bi curious guys. Must be non smoking. For friendship, conversation, dinner, dancing, drinks and hot fun. We are selective in who we would play with and there has to be a physical attraction as well as a personality match. We both appreciate shaved partners. The smoother you are the more attention you'll get. That goes for both M&F. Not attracted to hairy men and/or women. We are looking for a couple that is HWP. The further you are from this the less likely we will be interested.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of extraperks's responses

Information
  • 54/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Peabody, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 19, 1962 August 19, 1964
Travels to: Anaheim, California
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B