exploringcpl88 52 / 41 / C
"Genuine easy going , horny Couple -"
Airlie beach, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 23, 2012

To view all of
exploringcpl88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view exploringcpl88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,134 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,965,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Goldyboy69
Queensland, Australia
TheFirstSmig
Minnesota, United States
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
shanewantspussy7
Queensland, Australia
Surferdude3610
New South Wales, Australia
royboy201985
Queensland, Australia
bigone7983
Queensland, Australia
KATEwithDT2Meet
New South Wales, Australia
woontonvale1
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
exploringcpl88 52/C
Airlie beach, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
We are a happily married couple looking for some
extra fun. We would like to meet others for MMF/FFM, Couples and Single Girls. We are 100% genuine couple. There has to be a connection, a mutual respect and discretion at all times. Please do not send us pictures of your cock and expect a reply, not interested in people who cannot string a sentence together. We have boundaries and respect others boundaries so would ask the same of you. Not on here to speak to the men pretending to be a couple.

My Ideal Person Funny, clean, respectful, passionate, discreet, condom friendly, shaved, long lasting, between 30 - 50 years old

Information
  • 52/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Airlie beach, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 24, 1964 July 27, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 185-187 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Current college student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say