exploring914 52 / M
"Seeking single or couple"
San Mateo, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 9, 2006

To view all of
exploring914's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view exploring914's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,298 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,510,567 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mariatv69
Online NOW!
California, United States
headsup_7
California, United States
rm_KK425
California, United States
kohler11
California, United States
cumfus
California, United States
olderqueen1
California, United States
Ebonyhoney125
California, United States
 
Status
exploring914 52/M
San Mateo, California
Introduction
Find me on AdultFriendFinder instant messenger as I can not send email.
Most of my friends would say I have an easy-going/shy personality. I exercise every weekend to keep in shape. I love sex and who wouldn't.
In the last couple of years, I have been exploring my sexuality. I am bi-curious and want to explore a lot more of that side of the lifestyle with the help of a bisexual couple.
One of the most wonderful time was when I took my first cock in my mouth while his wife watch me swallow his cock. I enjoy oral sex and satisfying my partner. Enjoy playing with sexual toys.

My Ideal Person Life is too short. Seeking single or couple for fun weekend. No drama. Easy going!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of exploring914's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • San Mateo, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: consultant
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses