exploreus2014 43 / 37 / C
"Looking for good time!"
Florence, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 28, 2014

To view all of
exploreus2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view exploreus2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,187 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,070,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
4adventurecouple
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
curious15301
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
slutwife4u2use
Iowa, United States
rgagsg
Missouri, United States
slimcoals
Ohio, United States
frostie40
Kentucky, United States
SHOWME196976
Missouri, United States
mattietoo
California, United States
Couple64057
Missouri, United States
 
Status
exploreus2014 43/C
Florence, Kentucky
Introduction
We are an outgoing married couple with down to earth personalities. We have an amazing sex life and are very committed to one another, but are looking for a little adventure. We would love to explore our sexuality with another fun couple (s) and or a curvy gal. We have really enjoyed group orgies as well. So let's all get tangled up! We can be hard and dirty or soft and sensual. We have been in the LS for a little over a year and are really enjoying exploring our sexuality. We are not looking for a relationship. We do not "play" alone, so please do not ask! It will not happen! We like to connect together during our play time. We would prefer single ladies and couples only. Right now we are not interested in single males. We are not interested in creating drama in someone's relationship, so do not contact us if you are playing on the sly. Please be respectful and honest. We will be the same. Must be discrete! We love curvy gals with big tits. If this sounds like you and you want to have a steamy night with a fun and sexy couple send us a message and show us a good time!

My Ideal Person Curvy gal or a down to earth couple (M/F) who wants to lick, suck and fuck us.

Information
  • 43/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Florence, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 12, 1973 November 9, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Green