explorers110 65 / 60 / C
"Mature couple looking for fun and adventure"
Weiser, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 1, 2007

To view all of
explorers110's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view explorers110's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,111 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,884,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Marketsweep
California, United States
oldandsexy1
Oregon, United States
snowcouplenv
Nevada, United States
cplforplaymate2
Montana, United States
BBWCANDY2
California, United States
lenk26
Washington, United States
Kittykisser805
California, United States
wewillshare
Idaho, United States
h1960t
Washington, United States
 
Status
explorers110 65/C
Weiser, Idaho
Weather permitting we will be in the Portland/Seattle area the weekend of the 20th. Would love to meet some new or old friends.....
Introduction
We are a 50's couple, Professional, easy going, well educated, articulate, attractive. Love travel, adventure and exploring others. We are home this year......unless traveling (?)......looking for mature fun people that enjoy good food, conversation and play. We are in California and the northwest coast often. Love parties and house get togethers. We can host here at our secluded ranch or in another comfortable place. We have horses, old cars, guns, boats and love the outdoors. We are non smokers, not heavy drinkers and no drug people. Both of us enjoy group play with everyone. We are descrete, no drama people that love having a good them.

My Ideal Person This is about fun and play. We like upbeat intelligent people that have curious and open minds. Good conversation, food and play.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

View more of explorers110's responses

Information
  • 65/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Weiser, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 29, 1951 September 11, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business owner Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)