exploreing78 38 / M
"I want more foreplay in life no fun just getting to it love the buildup."
El dorado hills, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 14, 2003

To view all of
exploreing78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view exploreing78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,183 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,534,115 Active Members!*
Friends Network
countrycutie2408
Oklahoma, United States
needarelease45
Oklahoma, United States
ShowUpandGetOff
California, United States
MySecretSecret
California, United States
curiouscple8137
California, United States
Lola_bonita
California, United States
Postpunkbbw
California, United States
TheSacCpl
California, United States
Cucksearch69
California, United States
 
Status
exploreing78 38/M
El dorado hills, California
Introduction
Looking to get out and have some fun. I'm married so if that bothers you don't contact me. Not looking to change my life just have some fun. I'm very descriptive in my fantasies and like to chat, talk about them. I find that the older I get the more foreplay I like makes the sex better I think. I have a hairy chest so if that bothers you we won't be a match.

I get off daydreaming about other guys fucking my wife in front of me I find that very erotic. I want someone to tribute her and use my beautiful wife to the full extent of her limits! If you want to see how beautiful she is come chat with me.

My Ideal Person I want someone attractive I mean come on if we are going to take our clothes off let's get aroused by each other. I'm not a ken doll but I have muscles and prefer someone with a similar size no toothpicks, haha. I like some meat on the bones pun intended.

I prefer couples makes it hotter to talk to a couple and fantasize with them about the three of us naked in bed touching and pleasuring each other. If the situation came up I would love to try sucking the guy of a couple off while the wife watched and directed.

I love to chat and find phone sex very erotic and that right mix of butterflies and akward Ness that makes everyone cum.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • El dorado hills, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 6, 1978
Travels to: essington, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None