explore4me 56 / 56 / C
"Bi in Reno"
Reno and Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view explore4me's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,137 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,138,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexychick9375
Nevada, United States
cougar190
California, United States
69_CUM_JUNKIE
Minnesota, United States
Nevada1971
Nevada, United States
nicki_29
California, United States
rm_MoonGirl3825
Nevada, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
 
Status
explore4me 56/C
Reno and Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
We are a couple looking for a woman to join us. Both fit and very sexual. She is looking to extend her bi-experience and He wants to explore a variety of possibilities, let's visit our fantasies together. You must be drug and disease free as are both of us. We are considered to be attractive and want some one who is to.

My Ideal Person Looking for an attractive woman who is open minded and wants, or at least doesn't mind being with a couple. Age is not critical, but chemistry is. We want to enjoy looking at our lover!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to have my hsuband lying on his back with his cock in me from behind while a beautiful woman licks and kisses my clit, thrusting her tounge as deep into my pussy as she can get. Maybe momentarily taking my husbands cock out to suck on it and then putting it back in me. Then I want to guide his cock into her so I can watch him thrusting it into her.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of explore4me's responses

Information
  • 56/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Reno and Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1960 December 6, 1960
Travels to: Vancouver, Toronto, British Columbia
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C