experimentokc 38 / 38 / C
"Young married couple looking to see whats out there."
amarillo, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 11, 2008

To view all of
experimentokc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view experimentokc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,948 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,083,125 Active Members!*
 
Status
experimentokc 38/C
amarillo, Texas
Introduction
Happily married couple looking to see whats out there. We have never done anything remotely like this.

We want to start this, but still have yet to find the right "match."

At first, we feel safe with the softer stuff, but have no idea what exactly our comfort zone is... maybe someone watching (or filming) us... maybe the ladies together... maybe then some soft swap... then maybe who knows.

We are professionals and discretion is a must. Running in smaller civic circles can complicate things.

If you are interested, email us. Also, we are std. members so if u want to join our friend network, you will have to invite us.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person fit, clean, discrete. Also patient as we figure out how much of this if for us and how far we want to go.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of experimentokc's responses

Information
  • 38/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • amarillo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 6, 1978 March 6, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A