experimentalbi34 42 / M
"just want a bit of dirty fun."
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 9, 2013

To view all of
experimentalbi34's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view experimentalbi34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,187 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,070,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
biatplay
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
JObud4JObud
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
1CuriousCouple40
Indiana, United States
Shamrock2485
Indiana, United States
pointman38
Indiana, United States
Jordan_Me
Indiana, United States
lkamm0613
Indiana, United States
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
indianafungirl28
Indiana, United States
 
Status
experimentalbi34 42/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Sorry, can't see emails anymore. :(
Introduction
I can no longer read emails. Sorry for the inconvenience. Thanks to all of you who did write though! You can try my username at ya and hoo if you want.

regular guy seeking mature man for experimentation purposes.

My Ideal Person hi and thanks for checking out my profile!

* ladies, couples and others, please feel free to say hi as well. while this profile is not primarily aimed at you don't think for a second i wont be interested. that is if you are down with that sort of thing.

* on emails, i really appreciate anyone who makes the effort to say hi. however at this point and time i will require a bit more than a few words. please don't expect me to just jump in my car and over to your place right away. this is new stuff and i am shy. thank you.

i am at this point a bi-curious kind of guy. i love women but i am also very open minded and very curious about other things obviously. i would like to find a mature gentleman (40-60) for discreet fun times and experimentation. while i would be open to many other possibilities on age range and gender, i am looking for a dad type to play with. but please don't let that stop you from saying hi. you never know what can happen.

i would like to think i am a nice intelligent normal kind of guy. physically i am stocky but not obese. i seem to lean towards a bottom or submissive type at least with men. i am delightfully dirty and open to various forms of kink and will chat about almost anything.

i am looking for a dad type. mature obviously, perhaps a bit more dominant. i wold like to see someone in the age range of 40 -60. not too over weight please. race is unimportant but hygiene is critical. i will not be meeting anyone without a picture. it isn't going to happen. i can also provide more for those who ask if we get that far. discretion is also a plus as i am not exactly free and open with my proclivities. and lest i forget, i am disease free. i am going to stay that way. i would also be willing to travel a bit but not any great distance. it really depends on what we would have going on.

what i really want is to just play with a mans cock. it can be hand jobs or blow jobs or just watching each other jerk off. i know, not too adventurous. but you have to start somewhere right? i am also open to roll play and exhibitionism and voyeurism as well. like i said earlier, i am kind of dirty.

so if you have made it this far, thank you for the time and effort it took.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: