experimentalanal 36 / M
"looking for a regular hookup"
Maple Grove, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 9, 2014

To view all of
experimentalanal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view experimentalanal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,874 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,537 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ranger1003
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
DaveyDick1950
New York, United States
simplyfun34
Minnesota, United States
skopafors
Minnesota, United States
Poonjab30
Minnesota, United States
firsttimer9591
Missouri, United States
kohler11
California, United States
 
Status
experimentalanal 36/M
Maple Grove, Minnesota
Getting tired of constantly looking for a FWB, and not finding one.
Introduction
I've reached the point where my marriage just isn't doing it for me. the wife knows I love my ass being played with, up to and including fisting. I need something else in my life that can satisfy that desire. What I'm looking for is regular anal, something at least once a week. I've had sex with a guy once before many years ago, and for 3 hours he pounded my ass. it felt great every time he came in my ass, and now I want that on a regular basis.

For the women passing though, I'm also looking for someone who loves receiving oral, yes receiving. I've always loved going down on a woman, and I would if I could, but the wife isn't exactly a fan (after her 3rd orgasm)

If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who can be discreet because I am still married, and that comes with all the "benefits".

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of experimentalanal's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Maple Grove, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: