[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
expandhorizon69 44 / F
"Expanding my horizons"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 6, 2011

To view all of
expandhorizon69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view expandhorizon69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,654 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,697,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
orgydank
Virginia, United States
cincym4f
Ohio, United States
ORI0N_27
Indiana, United States
ms46140
Indiana, United States
hornycouple46064
Virginia, United States
welickclit007
Minnesota, United States
open2tryru
Indiana, United States
pacers65
Indiana, United States
number0762
Indiana, United States
 
Status
expandhorizon69 44/F
Indianapolis, Indiana
Looking for a couple who wouldn't mind the female helping me satisfy my man. I will gladly return the favor. Priority is have fun!
Introduction

IF NOT SERIOUS PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT!!!!!!!!!

Hello! I wanted to update my intro. I am a female part of a couple. I am looking for playmates for Me and Us! I have been a member for almost 5 years and I have been very content with it! I have met some very close friends on here. Most of them I have known for almost that whole time. I am still here because I still have stuff I want to do and I am comfortable here for the most part. Now i will tell you what I am capable of. I am looking for females and Bi couples. If there is a male involved I will not play alone. As for Ladies, I can and will play alone now that isn't saying that I wouldn't mind sharing a nice tasty beautiful woman with him cause he is really good to me. I would be willing to share. So I am still trying to expand some of those rises coming. If you are interested in me lets talk.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who is open to try new things and wants to spend time with a very outgoing person who likes to have fun. I love pretty much everything about sex and I know that if done right it can be pretty awesome. Lets try to get to awesome! NO MARRIED MEN!!!!! I am looking for an ongoing kind of thing not relationship but if its good for all around maybe it could be that.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I like all Cuntyr music and my other are bands like PearlJam
and so on.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Brad Pitt but who hasn't. Then there is his ex Jen.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of expandhorizon69's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 14, 1973
Hometown: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Catering food
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: