exlentes 50 / M
"Hola como estas"
santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 9, 2015

To view all of
exlentes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view exlentes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,814 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,885,564 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ESTRELLAZUL1
Online NOW!
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
shanayaardiente
Region Metropolitana, Chile
koketasexy
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Posesiva38
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Presslyn
Moca, Soy muy caliente y me gusta tener sexo por esta via y si despues me decea conocer en persona b
PinkSuga2K15
Nevada, United States
maryvalpo47
Valparaiso, Chile
valeh92
RegiĆ³n Metropolitana, Chile
andreakalien
Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Status
exlentes 50/M
santiago, Region Metropolitana , Chile
Quiero sexo oral
Introduction
Soy casado, pero muy ardiente y lujurioso busco una mujer que sea ardiente y lujuriosa, que tenga imaginaciĆ³n y que disfrute del sexo.

My Ideal Person Mujer, con deseos de pasarla bien, sin compromisos ni ataduras, estoy dispuesto a experimentar cosas nuevas.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of exlentes's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 26, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: contador
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: Spanish
My Trophy Case: