excitadoccs 36 / M
"Busco una mujer para cumplir varias fantasias"
Caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 17, 2010

To view all of
excitadoccs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view excitadoccs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,874 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,537 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_gema1966
Miranda, Venezuela
Yanaly
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
perversachica
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
rm_Starmar2
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
rm_Karla_a1000
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
glory1511
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Annela3
Aragua, Venezuela
 
Status
excitadoccs 36/M
Caracas, Distrito Federal , Venezuela
envĂ­ame tu pin
Introduction
Soy una persona atractiva sana, concentrada en su vida profesional, me encanta el sexo con deseo pasion e intimidad, que sea carnal pero que sea mas que eso, que te llene como persona. escribeme no te arrepentidas

My Ideal Person una mujer muy apasionada dispuesta al sexo en todas sus formas

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
camila

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
hacerlo en muchos lugares, jugar con roles muchisima pasion,
me encantaria en la azotea de un edificio

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of excitadoccs's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Profesional
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
My Trophy Case: