exceptional_oral 57 / M
"Hello Southern Nevada. Who wants oral pleasure?"
las vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2005

To view all of
exceptional_oral's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view exceptional_oral's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,561,331 Active Members!*
 
Status
exceptional_oral 57/M
las vegas, Nevada
so very horny in Vegas. need to please
Introduction
I am always looking to make people happy, give them what they want and what they need. That is just who I am. I am a very passionate and sexual person that has been described as the best, especially when it comes to giving oral pleasure. I know I have a tallent for giving, and I absolutely love to perform! If you want or need someone to make you quiver and shake many times over, satisfy you in a total zoned in to your desires dedication... here I am. I am a non smoker, non drinker, no drugs, no STD, no BS, no games, no strings attached type of kick back person. Just needing to find a friend with benefits for both of us. This person will put personal pleasure as high up on the list as discretion, just like I do. PLEASE...write me if you are at all interested, I will return all e-mail.

My Ideal Person I am looking for the animal that enjoys being spoiled by my hands, lips and tongue. I enjoy spending qulity time giving, my goal always has been to give more than receive, but I wont argue if someone wants to return the favor. I also enjoy being a third for a couple. Explore all that is desired. Real people, no games,STD free and discreet a must. Must be willing to have all desires satisified. Again, please send me a note!

Information
  • 57 / male
  • las vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 4, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: People Pleaser
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None