examineher 68 / M
"Will make a woman feel like a woman on a daily basis"
VICTORVILLE, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 15, 2007

To view all of
examineher's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view examineher's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,856 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,999 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
examineher 68/M
VICTORVILLE, California
Introduction
First off I want to say that I am a 6'4", rather thin, SWM, safe, down to earth, young man. NO games, NO players, just a sincere, educated, honest, open hearted individual who will give you the shirt off my back, and NOT want anything in return (except, maybe, yours). I am not of this world era I reckon. My Southern values are always with me, wherever I go and will be till I die. I can be as discrete as needed. I have a safe house for getting together in a quiet neighborhood.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman that likes to be touched (with many different parts of the body) and can touch back. One that likes to be treated with respect and honor, sometimes, for who she is not what she is. Someone that can accept the fact that she has wants & needs, and wants someone that take care of them for her. Someone that can accept and feel the pleasures bestowed upon her from another.

I hope you like what I had to say and will contact me if you want to know more about me in greater depth.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of examineher's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • VICTORVILLE, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 16, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: