ewolff2 41 / M
"adoro sexo, procurando uma mulher que adore e se satisfaça e me satisfaça...sexo é muito bom"
Ponta Grossa, Parana, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 21, 2013

To view all of
ewolff2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ewolff2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,157 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,024,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
ewolff2 41/M
Ponta Grossa, Parana , Brazil
Introduction
quero relaçoes sexuais abertas para ter e poder proporcionar o maximo de prazer

I want to have open sexual relations and be able to provide the maximum pleasure with a woman, couple man and woman and woman and woman couple[
/B]

My Ideal Person procuro mulheres de mente aberta e que adorem sexo e saibam o que realmente querem na cama e que tenham muito tesão e vontade de aprender novas coisinhas na cama
As mulheres que adicionei na lista quente podem me mandar email(AdultFriendFinder)respondo todos [/
B]
ou whats no 55 42 9985 2242

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ewolff2's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Ponta Grossa, Parana, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 24, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: empresario
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Portuguese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either