evo4555 54 / M
"Looking for those who dare :-) to be sexy"
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 8, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view evo4555's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,883 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,016,640 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gbh102
Western Australia, Australia
abelle59
Aquitaine, France
SJcouple4fun4
Sunnyvale, United States
AmberDolce
Florida, United States
Gizmosis1000
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
evo4555 54/M
Perth, Western Australia , Australia
Introduction
It is now time to get serious and update my profile with some worthwhile information.... Stay tuned, this is about to happen btw photos coming soon too!!

My Ideal Person Looking for friends to share sexy and erotic adventures with. You can be an adventurous and sexy couple looking for a third person to add that bit extra and share your fun with, or a sexy lady looking for the occasional sensual sexy meeting, or even a sexy lady who wants a man to team up for those sexy fantasies that you are always dreaming about

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of evo4555's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 7, 1962
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None