evilprimate2222 49 / M
"gonna be called one, might as well be one"
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 30, 2014

To view all of
evilprimate2222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view evilprimate2222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,278 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,144,131 Active Members!*
Friends Network
schatzi24u
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
shainamichel
California, United States
roseahank
Arizona, United States
juststrawberry70
North Carolina, United States
wewill230
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
evilprimate2222 49/M
Knoxville, Tennessee
Introduction
hi all, not a swinger but use this site occasionally when in the mood. Attractive single male who likes women and loves to please them. Dont mind if hubby/bf watches / interacts, but i only touch women. Its rare I meet from here but I am willing for the right girl/couple. This is just something to play with occasionally.

My Ideal Person Sense of humor, no. 1. I prefer athletic women but gladly enjoy curvy ones but not truly fat ones. ( dont hate, just being honest ). I like to take a little sloiw and get to know you some first, party a little. Then whatever happens happens

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
acdc, priest, elvis, conway twitty

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would have sex with Ralph Machio from Kararte Kid, because
we know he was oriental so it will be small, and he is a teenager
so it will be quick. Make it small and make it quick, that
is my goal when horndog celebs are around.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of evilprimate2222's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 10, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, greek/hebrewwrittenclassics
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: