evillive19700828 46 / 44 / C
"looking for discrete play with another woman."
Vista, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 13, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view evillive19700828's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,094 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,178,287 Active Members!*
 
Status
evillive19700828 46/C
Vista, California
Getting ready to delete our profile. If you are at all interested email ASAP ;-)
Introduction
It has been brought to our attention that with the Android app, it appears we are on the IM 24/7. We are not, and we are not ignoring you. If you want to make contact please send a message. [/B]

My wife and I are looking for discrete play with another woman. No attachment, no drama, just 3way fun for a night or two.

Couples are not out of the question, but honestly we are very selective in this department.

Sorry no single guys, that's just how it is, nothing personal.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman with large breasts and a nice round ass. A few extra pounds is not a problem. Clean and no drugs. Not pushy, and rudeness will not be tolerated.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of evillive19700828's responses

Information
  • 46/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vista, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 28, 1970 November 22, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Hindu Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Silver Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses