everythingus74 39 / 42 / C
"Adventurous attractive couple looking for same."
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 23, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view everythingus74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,465 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,952,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
synandgym
Online NOW!
Manitoba, Canada
want7more
Winnipeg, Canada
2playmates4play
Manitoba, Canada
Funcouple20140
North Dakota, United States
DeviandtheB
Massachusetts, United States
rcar_redhead
Manitoba, Canada
youngcutecpl94
North Dakota, United States
Ital_stallion80
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
everythingus74 39/C
Winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
Introduction
Committed adventurous couple looking to explore with other woman and possibly couples.

She is 5'4', 115, long dark hair, nice breasts, and very sexy. She is very sexual and enjoys playing with other women.

He is 5'7, 180, athletic to average build, young looking for his age. He is very sexual with great stamina and completely straight.

We are both attractive but not Ken and Barbie. We are seeking an attractive woman or possibly an attractive couple for fun, experimenting, and good old fashioned play. We have some experience in the lifestyle but are not long time swingers.

We both love breasts - she as much as he does. We are secure in our relationship and are looking to add to our already amazing sex life. Ideally we are looking for the unicorn - a single attractive woman looking to play. However we are open to the idea of a good looking couple as well.

We have busy schedules but are serious about playing with others. Please include a picture in your profIle if contacting us. We are attractive and we are looking for the same.

Information
  • 39/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 22, 1977 February 2, 1974
Height: 170-172 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None