everyotherwensda 65 / M
"Married male looking for female for discreet sex"
Covington, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 24, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view everyotherwensda's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,415 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,021,077 Active Members!*
 
Status
everyotherwensda 65/M
Covington, Georgia
looking for a FWB
Introduction
I am an educated professional who enjoys movies,outdoor activities, gardening, boating, etc. I am drug and disease free and would expect my partner to be the same.
I love sex and believe 80% of sexual satisfaction comes from satisfying your partner.
I would love to find someone who likes to ride motorcycles either together or on seprate bikes. I am in a sexless marriage, would like to find some one in a similar situstion for ongoing mutually satisfying sexual/ loving relationship.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a compatable woman who enjoys sex and is discreet about relationships. My ideal would be a long term discreet once a week or possibly more daytime relationship. Cleanliness and compatability are more important than looks.
I am easy to please and enjoy pleasing others. Give me a try.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
i've been lucky, ive done it most places, what are your
dreams?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of everyotherwensda's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Covington, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 19, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses