everready1233 57 / M
"Not Everthing Is As It Seems"
Kapiti, 5036, New Zealand
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: April 6, 2012

To view all of
everready1233's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view everready1233's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,879 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,986,471 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotterwithage45
New Jersey, United States
tease613
waikato, New Zealand
Possibilities82
Tennessee, United States
voyeurs6673
Distrito Federal, Mexico
parejabis22
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Melzssa
New Zealand, New Zealand
Queerdo
Quebec, Canada
magnetisium
Tauranga, New Zealand
estnz
Bay of plenty, New Zealand
 
Status
everready1233 57/M
Kapiti, 5036 , New Zealand
Introduction
Not everything is as it seems....Hi Nice Guy hoping to find a Nice Lady.......and open to see what happens...I treat ladies with respect and I know the difference between sex and intimacy and knows how to treat a lady Like to give Massages too to help relax and set the mood

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who is willing to play and have a great time. Would be wanting to have those important sensual moments. Are You willing to be a Friend with benefits or just Friends

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
phill collins

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Aniston....so is just so sexy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of everready1233's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 57 / male
  • Kapiti, 5036, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 3, 1959
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: