eveready27 59 / M
"Life is for living and having fun. You agree"
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 10, 2009

To view all of
eveready27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eveready27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,730 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,588,305 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
eveready27 59/M
Adelaide, South Australia , Australia
Introduction
A well travelled and intelligent man who enjoys the sensuality of a woman who knows she has more than just a body. Stimulation of the mind as well as the carnal pleasures that await is one element that makes someone 'special' and different from all others. I have a wicked sense of humour that seems synonomous with my Scottish genes and an approach to life more philosophical judgemental.

My Ideal Person A lady who can hold a conversation that does not include anything with 'Idol', Big Brother or anything else that numbs the senses in its content.I still find a women's brain to be the sexiest part of her attractiveness. GSOH and a laissez faire laid back approach to the small things in life that are unimportant and inconsequential. Also someone who is willing to try new experiences in all that life can offer.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of eveready27's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 27, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Project Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Russian
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses