euroman81 35 / M
"Llooking for hornyl Girl or couple !!"
Alpharetta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 29, 2012

To view all of
euroman81's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view euroman81's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,295 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,158,118 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GaCouple2010
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
ashleyz84
Georgia, United States
cplofnutzforu
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
euroman81 35/M
Alpharetta, Georgia
I am available.....just let me know.
Introduction
Hello…I am looking for woman (or couple man and woman)that love hugs and sex with no commitments (married or single). Unfortunately I am married - looking only for secret lover to full-fill our passions vice versa.
If you like to try new things and looking for cute male with great dick – I think we can be good team.
I am 32 European, educated,good looking - 5.8 , 175 lbs . I am very clean . He is 7,5”, thick and shaved – just perfect (pictures avaliable).

I am not sure what to expect from this website so many fake profiles, but decided to give it a shot – I hope it will work for us. No hassle, no drama.
Just hit me up and I will respond. My pictures 100% real and up to date.

Lets go for it!!!

My Ideal Person My ideal person will be 18 - 42 years of age ( woman, couple) , petit, athletic or slim , cute.It is not a must - i am open...

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Alpharetta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 21, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: