euroemanon 39 / M
"Would love to try something new ..."
Sarasota, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 14, 2004

To view all of
euroemanon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view euroemanon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,028 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,043,945 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FlIslandgrl40
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
suziq67
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Sassygirl239
Florida, United States
Licalotapussbunn
Florida, United States
Tracyden1
Wisconsin, United States
Prettypoysin
Florida, United States
msnaughtyme
Florida, United States
meatseekingmilf
Ohio, United States
lauraann123
Florida, United States
 
Status
euroemanon 39/M
Sarasota, Florida
Hard as a rock ... call me ;-)
Introduction
Why don't you ask, I'll be glad to tell you all you want to know!!!
I'm a single, young (but mature) disease free male looking for some fun here ...

My Ideal Person I guess what I'm looking for is ... well you'll see! I truly appreciate honesty in a woman though, ... as long as you're yourself I think we'll be fine! Not looking for long term relationship - just having fun; life is too short …

Drop me a line or two if you have any interest in getting to know me a little more (I answer all my emails) …

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of euroemanon's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Sarasota, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 29, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None