eurochris 53 / M
"Always interested"
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 24, 2003

To view all of
eurochris's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eurochris's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,062 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,012,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
just_do_it_pussy
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
kreid71
Online NOW!
Bavaria, Germany
sunboy39
Florida, United States
morgankiller
bratislava, Slovakia
breezyboy692
Wisconsin, United States
bernd7825
Hesse, Germany
dani25la
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Bjoern1184
Hesse, Germany
brax0815
Tyrol, Austria
 
Status
eurochris 53/M
Tampa, Florida
Introduction
Hi I'm a successfull, open minded good looking european man and I like to share my experience. I like all man and women younger or older. I like to travel and to have fun.

My Ideal Person I like to meet any woman/man who likes to have a special relationship. Look is not always important. Please leave an email.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I like everything what my partner likes too

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of eurochris's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 20, 1963
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None