etype2004 56 / M
"sex addict - more please"
adelaide, South Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
etype2004's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view etype2004's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,407 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,997,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mistress_N_Sissy
South Australia, Australia
 
Status
etype2004 56/M
adelaide, South Australia , Australia
not much checking out the site
Introduction
my friends describe me as a sex addict - Love sex and everything associated with it.
Great sense of humour - travel throughout the State and Interstate too.

My Ideal Person A person who is a good conversationalist - loves extended foreplay - massage - oral - anal - toys - kinky - experimental - bondage - has a sense of humour - no baggage - just wants to have fun - life is far too short.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
With a woman who is dressed in lingerie - is happily merry
- using toys for me to watch - and tells me how much she is enjoying
it - then shows me exactly what she wan'ts me to do to
her - and can squirt and come repeatedly. Who doesn't mind being tied on occasions and is game
for anything.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No - too shallow

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of etype2004's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses