etxman69 77 / M
"Like to hear from everyone Standard members can contact me"
Mount Pleasant, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view etxman69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,759 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,904,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
werfunfriends
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
etxman69 77/M
Mount Pleasant,
Introduction
I'm your typical shy guy, only I'm not so typical. I'm the type who's eager to cut to the chase. Pretense is for people with time to waste. Hey there! I'm your typical bored husband, stuck in a marriage that's more of a static friendship. Commitment-wise, I just want a secret no-strings fling that gives us both what we're missing. My friends call me Mr. Sensitive. I'm a big softy sometimes. I prefer to stay open to whatever comes my way. Experience-wise, I know what I'm doing, but I'll always take a few pointers. I'm just wondering why some girls get so clingy. What's wrong with just fooling around? I want to wake up every day eager to face the possibilities I look forward to setting up our first rendezvous. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. Feel free to drop me a line only if you're looking for some discreet fun with no strings attached. Standard members can contact me.

My Ideal Person I like someone who enjoys foreplay, oral and straight sex.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex with a couple

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of etxman69's responses

Information
  • 77 / male
  • Mount Pleasant, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 19, 1939
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses