esuocs4u 56 / 48 / C
"pleasure is a gift that is always welcum"
Barrie, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 30, 2014

To view all of
esuocs4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view esuocs4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,216 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,735 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Namtuls
Lower Nile, Egypt
funcoouple4u6969
Michigan, United States
funstuff1987ont
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
esuocs4u 56/C
Barrie, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
i am a healthy in good shape looking for a female of similar mind to get to know as friends to enjoy weekend company, I live in cottage country and like to entertain, I love our beach, hot tubs, tennis and skiing, I am a ski instructor so if you would like to learn or improve your skiing that's just more the fun for me. Myobjective is to first be friends meet for a drink or a lazy weekend to see if the chemistry is there, if we are compatible as friends and enjoy each others company outside of the play room the better. I enjoy a 420 when playing. I enjoy vanilla and also enjoy bondage etc. We are here for a short time not a long time so enjoy and siege the moment and fun with good friends and good company make the journey that much more enjoyable.
o: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action

Information
  • 56/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 15, 1960 July 12, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 167-170 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None