estates33 31 / M
"looking for a cool girl to have fun with :)"
Franklin Square, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 20, 2012

To view all of
estates33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view estates33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,459 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,697,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
IrishCream4619
New York, United States
MolleeMelons69
California, United States
Anngel20
New York, United States
randycpl4fun
Nova Scotia, Canada
rm_wntpus85c
New York, United States
annc48
New York, United States
pinkbubbleyumm
Illinois, United States
lookatu2day
Wisconsin, United States
lauren_244
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
estates33 31/M
Franklin Square, New York
looking for fun :)
Introduction
hey.. im a chubby guy from long island.. im a musician and sound engineer.. i love to cuddle and to pleasure a woman.. looking for a woman to have fun with and to please... so lets chat and hang out

My Ideal Person looking for a woman to become friends with and have some fun.. a down to earth woman who just enjoys sex.. im a sucker for big boobs and older women... sooo lets get to know each other and play

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to have sex in public.. either with no one watching or 100
people watching.. i like knowing i cna get caught

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of estates33's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Franklin Square, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 4, 1985
Travels to: seaisle city, New Jersey
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses