essoutherngin 45 / 51 / C
"Daytime play"
Newark, Delaware, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 11, 2015

To view all of
essoutherngin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view essoutherngin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,493 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,670,565 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jerseybeachcpl
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
LinsAndJay69
Maryland, United States
droc1976
New Jersey, United States
lovingnicegirlz
New South Wales, Australia
cupforfun98
Maryland, United States
espectre308
New Jersey, United States
amlight
Michigan, United States
Irradiance214
Maryland, United States
blkwhthotness
Delaware, United States
 
Status
essoutherngin 45/C
Newark, Delaware
Introduction
FWB couple looking for other playmates (women and couples) to join us for some fun in and out of the bedroom.
We are a Dom /Sub cpl but not extreme.
We like to enjoy each other and want to add playmates. She is a 3 hole girl if you treat her right, a squirter and very sexual to both men and women.
Just to put it out there we are both married but not to each other, one of us lives above the canal and one lives below. This fills a need we have and niether is interested in ruining our home lives. if that is something you are not comfortable with we understand and good luck.
We only meet together unless in the future the women decide to meet with out the guys and send some fun pictures.

My Ideal Person women, cpls and select men that understand this is for eveyones enjoyment. easy to get along with people that want to find regualr playmates to meet with repeatedly. we are not looking for one and done.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of essoutherngin's responses

Information
  • 45/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Newark, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1971 July 11, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None