espina585 58 / M
"Espero que conoceros sea todo un placer..."
santander, Comunidad Autonoma de Cantabria, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 14, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view espina585's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,428 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,616,840 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wewantdarkmeat
Sussex, United Kingdom
anbejuguetones
Pais Vasco, Spain
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
parlibertin
Catalunya, Spain
rafael91062
Andalucia, Spain
kalipe_11
Comunidad Autonoma de Cantabria, Spain
funkal
Andalucia, España
annamillan
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
dedos269
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
 
Status
espina585 58/M
santander, Comunidad Autonoma de Cantabria , Spain
Sigo perdido, navegando sin rumbo por esta pagina, sin ver tierra alguna ni atisbos de llegar a ninguna parte.
Introduction
Hombre maduro, educado y de saber estar, de risa facil y amante de la buena mesa, el buen vino y por supuesto el buen sexo.

My Ideal Person Cualquiera que sepa mantener un mínimo de educación y respeto. Pido para mi , lo que doy, respeto , discrecion y complicidad.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
La verdad nunca

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of espina585's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • santander, Comunidad Autonoma de Cantabria, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 16, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: autonomo
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None