escapes1959 57 / 53 / C
"straight couple"
Centreville, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 14, 2010

To view all of
escapes1959's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view escapes1959's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,503 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,023,546 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lehandsome01
Virginia, United States
georgio696
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
PushAllUrButtons
Virginia, United States
rm_activenfitNC
Virginia, United States
voyager22124
Skåne, United States
RealPpl15
Virginia, United States
gingerbreadmans
Maryland, United States
bartnderndc2
Virginia, United States
vagentleman2010
Virginia, United States
 
Status
escapes1959 57/C
Centreville, Virginia
Introduction
straight athletic couple looking for a straight guy for a
fun, safe 3 way. like sex natural, so must be D/D. NOTE: we only play together, so dont even ask. Only looking for straight males, no BI. She is 5 ft 4 110 lbs, long dark brown hair. She loves to suck cock and have her pussy eaten. when in the mood, she really enjoys a good DP. She can cum multiple times and gets very wet.
Thanks for looking.

My Ideal Person atheletic build straight male who can follow her rules

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of escapes1959's responses

Information
  • 57/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Centreville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 6, 1959 August 15, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Eye Color: Green Brown