esadmftgbatm 64 / M
"older but better"
Marysville, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2013

To view all of
esadmftgbatm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view esadmftgbatm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,297 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,564,321 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
esadmftgbatm 64/M
Marysville, Washington
Introduction
Tired of the bar scene. All women my age are after younger men,(cougers), and the ones older than me are too old and yonger ones just think your a pervert. Have had too many needy girlfriends w/o jobs and more than my share who don't want sex anymore or is very low on the priority list. Looking for a good friend with benefits...to start.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having one or more women who have no limits on what kind sex
we engage in and who are totally into achieving and giving
as much as possible.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kirsty Alley, she looks so sexy/nasty and I like a little
body fat.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of esadmftgbatm's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Marysville, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 6, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses