errollh 36 / M
"BBC2PLEASEALLWOMEN"
Birmingham, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 11, 2007

To view all of
errollh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view errollh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,603 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,653,317 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CuriousJane20
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
dlitesback
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Shadalea
Alabama, United States
CPL4SEX112
Alabama, United States
Kraven4u
Georgia, United States
Freakytales2008
Louisiana, United States
wrknghard
Massachusetts, United States
pustkit911
Louisiana, United States
attackcat43
Alabama, United States
 
Status
errollh 36/M
Birmingham, Alabama
Introduction
Hello,
I am 34 years old and looking for someone that would love to have a little fun every now and then. I currently live in the downtown Mobile area but my job allows me to travel throughout the state. I am a marketing professional with a college degree in Public Relations. I am also D&D. If you want to get to know each other a little better please feel free to hit me up.Me: black male, college educated, great smile. I also feel as if we are all adults and know what we want. Therefore, if you are interested please feel free to contact.....

My Ideal Person Someone that does not mind stepping outside of their boundaries and trying new things . Someone that is not a total limited introvert. Anything else ask and I will tell.... Have a good day!!!! I really enjoy all women, but I LOVE OLDER WOMEN

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of errollh's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 27, 1980
Travels to: Mobile, Alabama, United States
Hometown: Mobile, Alabama, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Account Manager
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: