errol19644 52 / M
"Tall.handsome.male.looking.forward.to.meet.mature.female"
London, Middlesex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 29, 2013

To view all of
errol19644's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view errol19644's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,603 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,543,707 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Newyorker6922
Georgia, United States
lilshortie39
Nevada, United States
Chris38dd
Texas, United States
wickedcat2006
kingston, Jamaica
LadyShableah
Pennsylvania, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
zaynaura
*paradera, Aruba
TITSOLICIOUS
New York, United States
sexytina16
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Status
errol19644 52/M
London, Middlesex , United Kingdom
Wishing everyone in the UK and USA to enjoy their peaceful Spring Bank Holiday Weekend and Memorial Day Weekend respectively.
Introduction
I'm in the mood for something a little more exciting in the bedroom. I've always been good at getting a conversation started and keeping it interesting. I want to meet my complete opposite and find common ground with her. When I'm at home alone, it's time to relax with good wine and a good book. To me, traveling means broadening horizons. The philosophy I live by is don't judge, but always stay true to my personal set of values. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. If you contact me please include a face pic. I look forward to seeing how the online dating world works.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Interracial.sex.between.black.and.white.plus.Asian.and.black.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Wait.and.see.if.there.is.the.opportunity.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of errol19644's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • London, Middlesex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 22, 1964
Hometown: Stepney,Tower.Hamlet, London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Actor/FilmExtra
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Portuguese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: