erotomania2014 51 / M
"Playtime anyone?"
Jupiter, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!

To view all of
erotomania2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view erotomania2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,526 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,564 Active Members!*
 
Status
erotomania2014 51/M
Jupiter, Florida
looking for fun
Introduction
Looking for a FWB/NSA. Nothing serious for now, just some good, clean adult fun. Want to keep things simple and open. Maybe someone that can accompany me for intimate gatherings with other couples and other fun activities. I am at a point in my life where I can live more freely and I would like to explore the different opportunities that are out there.

I have kids and they are with me every other week so I value my free time. I am willing to communicate with via text or email but would want to meet for drinks or dinner at some point to see if we have chemistry. Not into endless texts and emails.

If you want to know more about me please contact me. Thank you for viewing my profile.

My Ideal Person Fit, down to earth, doesn't take life too serious, sexual and likes to experiment.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of erotomania2014's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Jupiter, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 13, 1965
Travels to: NY, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Rather not say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: