eroticsex24sex 27 / M
"joven dispuesto a cumplir tus mas intimas fantasias"
pamplona, Norte de Santander, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
eroticsex24sex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eroticsex24sex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,094 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,014,586 Active Members!*
Friends Network
juniorbah05
Online NOW!
Huila, Colombia
karlove1
Oaxaca, Mexico
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
reedjames610
New Mexico, United States
maleinspector69
California, United States
lulapaluzay
Boyaca, Colombia
bogotanakar
Cundinamarca, Colombia
blk_knight992000
Oregon, United States
heike_girl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
eroticsex24sex 27/M
pamplona, Norte de Santander , Colombia
tusfantacias2 TT
Introduction
joven dispuesto a cumplir tus mas intimas fantasias

My Ideal Person cualquiera que le guste la diversion el sexo y el placer

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
cada momento para mi es una fantasia

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
ninguna

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of eroticsex24sex's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • pamplona, Norte de Santander, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 2, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: