eroticpur69 64 / T
"All we need is love"
Imwald, Aargau, Switzerland
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
eroticpur69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eroticpur69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,154 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,575,286 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vecinita82
Kansas, United States
sexytheres
Norrbotten, Sweden
lousexwithanurse
Zurich, Switzerland
SexyPattayaXXX
Chonburi, Thailand
aglaff
Taipei, Taiwan
Misslulu4fun
Missouri, United States
juligarzia
Huila, Colombia
rm_greengirl80
Washington, United States
naughtybabe4u4
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
eroticpur69 64/T
Imwald, Aargau , Switzerland
let us talk about our erotic phantasies !
Introduction
Iam tv/ts. EROTIC is my elixier of life !
Let us chat and there will be evolution of fantasies and imaginations
I am romantic to the core, passionate, sensual and open-minded
CARPE DIEM !!!.... AND NOCTEM !
If chemistry is ok why not a LTR ?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
many fantasies

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, in einem Museum

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of eroticpur69's responses

Information
  • 64 / TS/TV/TG
  • Imwald, Aargau, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 20, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: philosopher, sex th.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, French, German, russisch
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: