eroticme101 59 / M
"single guy looking for NSA fun"
Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 2, 2014

To view all of
eroticme101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eroticme101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,657 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,016,577 Active Members!*
Friends Network
danielle100k
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
cozycupfull
Online NOW!
California, United States
zinful5
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
00simple
Wisconsin, United States
mistyblue1234
West Virginia, United States
kitten2000822
Georgia, United States
ice_9
Alberta, Canada
Bunnykins98
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
hazzard1962
California, United States
 
Status
eroticme101 59/M
Birmingham, West Midlands , United Kingdom
Looking for friendship Birmingham
Introduction
Genuine, kind single guy looking for friendship, NSA fun and online fun.
Retired professional, like using my hands (lol) woodworking DIY, Gardening Cooking etc. Have 3 cats and a few months ago had 4 kittens adorable cats so if your not a cat/pet lover then read no further.
Although I do have cats I enjoy talking to a nice pussy lol
Value honesty above all and treat people with respect
Enjoy nights in watching films and cuddling up to someone
Want to know more or if interested drop me a line
If you require discretion - that's my middle name
I have to say I don't get out much, so can't travel except locally so prefer someone local or someone that can travel.
Can accomodate

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of eroticme101's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 25, 1957
Hometown: Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: