eroticevenings20 68 / 65 / C
"looking for fun active couples"
north myrtle beach, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 4, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eroticevenings20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,124 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,022,875 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Waitin4us2play
Ontario, Canada
rvcpl4fun
Virginia, United States
etnmaturecpl
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
eroticevenings20 68/C
north myrtle beach, South Carolina
Introduction
we are mid 60s cpl, very active and in good shape
we like outdoor activities, like cycling, golf and
walking long distances. , we would like to meet a couple or single to play golf with and have a few drinks after the round, if we all end up in bed together then that is fine also
being gentle is the very most important thing to her we like going to fun happy hours where there are lots of couples, if you know of any please let us know
we have pictures to share if you are interested

My Ideal Person we wouldlike to meet a cpl to be friends with also, everybody says that but we actually mean it, we don't like to rule out bi sex, not a requirement but we don't rule it out
we like all in same bed and absolutely love oral sex
we have recently discovered all in the shower together after a round of golf or a candlelight oil massage can be a lot of fun
we are snowbirds we spend the 6 winter months in north myrtle beach and the summers up north in lake country

Information
  • 68/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • north myrtle beach, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1949 January 1, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A