eroticdelightnow 61 / 58 / C
"enjoythe moment"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 21, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eroticdelightnow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,677,122 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funcouple19852
New Mexico, United States
SandyScott2
New Mexico, United States
joet058
New York, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
MaiteFrasson
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Hdcock6119
New Mexico, United States
dcosprings
Colorado, United States
energizer7
New Mexico, United States
delightme62
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
eroticdelightnow 61/C
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Introduction
Play friendly and nicely experienced in the lifestyle and enjoy making new friends with similar lifestyle interests. Educated, mostly sane, polite, not pushy, discrete and enjoy good conversation and energetic play. I have a flexible schedules and open to erotic delights if you are. I can host or travel, and certainly may play on the first date if you do. Sometimes can play as a couple with either of two lady friends in the lifestyle depending on their schedules.

My Ideal Person Folks who find the same enjoyments in the lifestyle and want to make new friends.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, full & group swap

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of eroticdelightnow's responses

Information
  • 61/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German, Spanish, some
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1956 January 1, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: technical management management
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Silver
Hair Length: Medium Short
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None