[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
eroticcpl14 26 / 29 / C
"Horney Couple Here For Real Fun..."
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 2, 2014

To view all of
eroticcpl14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eroticcpl14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,673 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,094,362 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shaun927
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
libbyyeller
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
gsinghcouple
Delhi, India
godthisisfun
Ohio, United States
cple6253
Aquitaine, France
cpl4cpl2015
Delhi, India
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
Yuyuyuamigo
Baja California Norte, Mexico
nipplesnnuts69
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
eroticcpl14 26/C
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
Married Horney Couple Looking For Genuine Couple For Real Meets And Fun
Introduction
That aside, We are a attractive couple both very open minded and have high sex drives, Both are D&D free and tested and so you be too please, We are best friend , lovers and partners, everything we do is as a team, including being on this site, we both love sex and are open minded and always willing to try new things, We are watching and looking at all the sexy profiles and all this site has to offer we both agree adding a third FEMALE or male at some point would be fun, exciting and very erotic, we both are very non judgmental, for what you really enjoy in the bed room is a personal preference and not for us to judge. to the vanilla, to super kinky, bondage , what ever

PICTURES! Lady's and gentlemen, if you contact us please have pictures on your profile or send them along with your message, full frontal nudes,ITS A MUST, yes we enjoy looking no picture we will not reply.

WARNING Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We are interested in open minded, clean, D&D free normal, down to earth couples & bi males,

Please we do not like people who are full of them self's or ego driven , we are easy going and like to have fun.

We don’t really have an ideal person. Honesty and discretion is a must though. We are very relaxed and not pushy and go with the flow. GSH and personality are more important than looks or age. We like to relax with a few wines and then see where the mood takes us.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Really fanatise about either a threesome or group sex/orgy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of eroticcpl14's responses

Information
  • 26/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 26, 1989 January 8, 1987
Hometown: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 177-180 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Immigration Business Housewife
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Muslim Hindu
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None Either